Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each shared web hosting plan that we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we don't erase any one of them, so if you require any content from a given day and hour, you could restore it effortlessly. Though our technical support can certainly help you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file based upon what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our hosting services, you won't have to worry that you may lose content material under any circumstances.